High School Leadership & Staff

Jessie Hester

Charley Clark

Principal

cclark@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Leonard Ogden 

Assistant Principal

jrappe@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Holly Blevins

Counselor

holly.blevins@pearidgek12.com

English Teachers

Social Studies Teachers

Math Teachers

Malinda Stewart

mstewart@pearidgek12.com

Science Teachers

Fine Arts

Sara Beth Eubanks

seubanks@pearidgek12.com

Michael Schwartz

mschwartz@pearidgek12.com

Noelle Littrell-Webb

nwebb@pearidgek12.com

Electives

Special Education

Haley Morgan

haley.morgan@pearidgek12.com

Office

Laray Thetford | Nurse 

lthetford@pearidgek12.com

Misty Harris | Media Specialist

mharris@pearidgek12.com