High School Leadership & Staff

Blackhawk bird head logo

Leonard Ogden 

Principal

leonard.ogden@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Kelsey Meeks

Assistant Principal

kelsey.meeks@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Holly Blevins

Counselor

holly.blevins@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

LaRay Thetford

Nurse

lthetford@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Jessica Thomas

College & Career Counselor

jessica.thomas@pearidgek12.com

Social Studies Teachers

Math Teachers

Malinda Stewart

mstewart@pearidgek12.com

Science Teachers

Fine Arts

Sara Beth Eubanks

seubanks@pearidgek12.com

Noelle Littrell-Webb

nwebb@pearidgek12.com

Electives

Casey Connior | Virtual Teacher

cconnior@pearidgek12.com

Tiauna Young | Marketing and Business

tyoung@pearidgek12.com

Ozy Murphey | Industrial Tech

ozy.murphey@pearidgek12.com

Special Education

Office

Paula Benson |Office

pbenson@pearidgek12.com

Misty Harris | Media Specialist

mharris@pearidgek12.com

Jenn Spivey | Office

jspivey@pearidgek12.com

Translate »