High School Leadership

Jessie Hester

Charley Clark

Principal

cclark@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

James Rappe

Assistant Principal

jrappe@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Holly Dayberry

Counselor

hdayberry@pearidgek12.com

English Teachers

Crystal Marquez

cmarquez@pearidgek12.com

Social Studies Teachers

Math Teachers

Malinda Stewart

mstewart@pearidgek12.com

Science Teachers

Fine Arts

Sara Beth Eubanks

seubanks@pearidgek12.com

Michael Schwartz

mschwartz@pearidgek12.com

Electives

Special Education

Office