Contacts

Pea Ridge Pre-K

Katie Rhine – Pre-K Director

Email: krhine@nfg.dca.mybluehost.me

Phone: 1-800-451-0608

1536 N. Davis Street Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Primary

Tracy Hager – Primary Principal

Email: thager@nfg.dca.mybluehost.me

Phone: 1-800-451-5395

1411 Weston St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Intermediate

Mindy Bowlin – Intermediate Principal

Email: mbowlin@nfg.dca.mybluehost.me

Phone: 1-800-451-4882

1442 N. Davis St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Middle

Bryan Appleton – Middle School Principal

Email: bryan.appleton@nfg.dca.mybluehost.me

Phone: 1-800-451-0692

1391 Weston St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge High

Charley Clark – High School Principal

Email: cclark@nfg.dca.mybluehost.me

Phone: 1-800-451-1343

781 W Pickens Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge District

Rick Neal – Superintendent

Email: rneal@nfg.dca.mybluehost.me

Phone: 1-800-451-0032

979 Weston Street Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Uncommon education for all badge

Pea Ridge High School is located at:

Local: 1-479-451-8182
TF: 1-800-451-1343
Fax: 1-479-431-6093

Pea Ridge School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national origin or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures.